You are here: Home Publications Current page

First Chapter Series Deluxe Box Set of Booker Prize-winning novels

First Chapter Series – Booker Prize – Volumes 1-10


1974 Nadine Gordimer, The Conservationist, 1974 Stanley Middleton, Holiday, 1981 Salman Rushdie, Midnight’s Children, 1982 Thomas Keneally, Schindler’s Ark, 1983 J. M. Coetzee, Life and Times of Michael K, 1990 A.S. Byatt, Possession, 1992: Barry Unsworth, Sacred Hunger, 1999 J. M. Coetzee, Disgrace, 2000 Margaret Atwood, The Blind Assassin and 2004:Alan Hollinghurst, The Line of Beauty

Books signed by authors
J M Coetzee, Stanley Middleton, Nadine Gordimer, Barry Unsworth, Margaret Atwood, Alan Hollinghurst, A.S. Byatt, Thomas Keneally & Salman Rushdie

Prints signed by Artists
Antony Gormley, Yoko Ono, Gilbert and George, Stanley Middleton, Colbert Mashile, Jo Ractliffe, Cyril Coetzee, Ezekiel Mabote.

The deluxe set of The First Chapter Series® of Booker Prize-winning novels comprises individually numbered copies of all ten volumes, signed by the author to the title page and featuring specially commissioned artwork. A print of the artwork signed by the artist is included for seven of the volumes and is housed in the same slipcase. Limited to 150 copies.